The Start and Schedule

This blog is for my digital marketing module on my MSc Marketing course. The reason to why I have picked basketball to blog about is due to having an interest in the sport. Since only getting into basketball in the last couple of years, I am some what of a novice into what basketball and in particular the NBA is all about and therefore I believe this blog will be beneficial to any other people who are looking to get into basketball and want a novices account of it.

The blog will mainly consist of a weekly round up. This is where I will review the weeks NBA games and put a blog post out after, highlighting the best and worst teams, notable plays and the highs and lows of certain players who have had good or bad game weeks. Also, every other week I will put out an additional blog post surrounding the NBA’s hot topics such as ‘Is Lebron James the GOAT?’ and ‘Was the All-Stars right to snub Luka Doncic?’ These types of posts will be my own opinions, with my personal account of watching the players.

The schedule will look to be:

  • Monday/Tuesday – Weekly round up
  • Every other week – Hot Topics

I hope this blog is beneficial to people with sharing my experiences of the NBA.

Next post out the following Monday due to a shorter week due to the All Star Game ( which will also be covered ) so week and a half round up Monday/Tuesday to stick with the schedule with All Star live reactions on the Thursday !!!!!

Leave a comment